Welsh Association of Motor Clubs 


The 2018 Welsh Road Rally Championship standings after round 10 have been uploaded Click Here for more information

The 2018 Championship has been won by Andy Davies and Michael Gilbey with one round still to go, so our congratulations to them both.

The final round of the 2018 Championship is the Eagle Rally organised by Newtown and District MC on Dec 1st/2nd

Follow us on:-



Regs Available


Please be aware that the links here
go to third party websites that are
not under the control of WAMC.