Welsh Association of Motor Clubs 

Event Date Event Name Type Status Organising Club Championships
29 Sep Disgarth CT NB Bala and District Motor Club Ltd Welsh PCT Championship
29 Sep Autotest A CM Herefordshire Motor Club Ltd
29 Sep CAMC Scatter Rally N CM Caernarvonshire and Anglesey Motor Club
29 Sep Patriot Stages SR NB Forresters Car Club Ltd. Welsh Historic Championship
Welsh Tarmacadam Championship


A = Autotest,
CT = Car Trial,
E = Economy Run,
H = Historic Rally,
K = Scatter,
L = Cross Country,
M = Multi Use Venue Rally,
O = Other,
Q = Rallycross,
RR = Road Rally,
RT = Rally Time Trial,
S = Sprint / Hillclimb,
SR = Stage Rally,
T = Trial,
V = Classic Trial,
X = Autocross,
TBA = To be advised.

C = Closed to Club,
CM = Clubman,
CS = Clubsport,
DP = Dual Permit,
I / Int = International,
NA = National A,
NB = National B,
TBA = To be advised