Welsh Association of Motor Clubs 

Event Date Event Name Type Status Organising Club Championships
6 Jul Gwendraeth Valley Motor Club Classic Car Tour TOA E Gwendraeth Valley Motor Club Ltd
6 Jul -> 7 Jul Gurston Hillclimb S Nat BARC (South Western) Welsh Sprint and Hillclimb Championship
7 Jul Aquae Sulis Tour ST E Bath M C Ltd
7 Jul MAS Car Trial CT CM Caernarvonshire and Anglesey Motor Club
7 Jul Bob Shaw Memorial Brawdy Stages M IC Pembrokeshire Motor Club Ltd Welsh Tarmacadam Championship
7 Jul Bob Shaw Memorial Brawdy Satges SR Nat Pembrokeshire Motor Club Ltd
13 Jul -> 14 Jul Week End Event Autotest/pct BBQ O TBA Sixty and Worcestershire Motor Club
13 Jul Nicky Grist Stages SR IC Quinton Motor Club Ltd Welsh National Forest Championship
13 Jul -> 14 Jul Loton Park Speed Hill Climb S IC Hagley and District Light Car Club Welsh Sprint and Hillclimb Championship
13 Jul -> 14 Jul Barcud Rally RR IC Barcud Motor Club Welsh Road Rally Championship
14 Jul EMCOS Summer AutoSolo and PCA AS CM EMCOS
14 Jul Wheelspin StreetCar AutoSolo AS CM Cannock and District Car Club
20 Jul Knutsford Jubilee Autosolo AS DP Knutsford and District Motor Club
20 Jul Mid-Summer Sprint S IC Longton and District Motor Club Ltd
20 Jul -> 21 Jul Tour of Epynt SR DP Port Talbot Motor Club Ltd Welsh King of Epynt Championship
Welsh Tarmacadam Championship
24 Jul Knutsford Autosolo AS DP Knutsford and District Motor Club
28 Jul Fairfield Merlin Stages M CM Carmarthen Motor Club Welsh Tarmacadam Championship


Cancelled Live Postponed Unknown


CM = Clubman
DP = Dual Permit
E = Exempt
IC = Interclub
Int = International
N/A = Non Applicable
Nat = National
TBA = To Be Advised


A = Autotest
AS = Autosolo
B = 12 Car Rally
CT = Car Trial
E = Economy Run
H = Historic Rally
K = Scatter
L = Cross Country
M = Multi Use Venue Rally
N = Navigational Exercise
O = Other
Q = Rallycross
Q = Awards Evening
RR = Road Rally
RT = Rally Time Trial
S = Sprint / Hillclimb
SR = Stage Rally
ST = Scenic Tour
T = Trial
TA = Targa